A review on the Bundle Monster deluxe stamping kit

IMG_3359

Hello everyone! I am here today with a review on the new stamping kit by Bundle Monster, I just recently got it an would love to talk about it and give a nice review! There are other colors to the cases (like black, and pink,) and there were cases that came with two stamping plates but I didn’t want those ones. I got the teal one it measures about 6 inches wide, 7 and 1/2 tall, and just a little over 2 inches thick. It also has a very sturdy case which is very protective and it is really good quality. The one I got was 24.99 plus shipping. you can get it here  https://www.bundlemonster.com/custom-deluxe-nail-stamping-kit-series.html  (if this link doesn’t work you should be able to just go to the Bundle Monster site and it should be on their home page)

IMG_3360

Inside the right part of the case it has three stamping polishes. In this particular case I got the colors are: light grey (Grey Joy), black (Straight Up Black), and electric blue (Cosmic Latte). It comes with a double ended squishy stamper (it doesn’t require any priming!!), and it also has a very nice bottle that is acetone safe, the bottle also has a nice frosty/matte finish.

On the left side of the case it has two nice cuticle pushers, 8 makeup sponges (perfect for gradients), a pink glass nail file, and two scraper cards one thinner and more flexible and there is one that is more sturdy depending on your preference.

The stamping polishes worked amazingly, I tried a geometric stamp design with the blue and light grey which I think turned out great! This is the best stamper that I own as of today, 10/10 would buy again!!

IMG_3227

I just orders some stamping plates and tomorrow I’m ordering some stamping polish and a new clear stamper, I will do more honest reviews once they come in. I think Saturday I will do another set of nails and I’ll either post about them or make a tutorial! Take care and thank you for reading!! Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

