Born Pretty Review

Born Pretty Review

Hello everyone! I’m back with some new nail art with the Born Pretty plates. I think it looks super elegant yet fun to wear. You can choose any colors you would like for this look but I’ve been wanting to use this blue polish for a while and I love stamping with white! I also used a pueen latex guard that is pretty inexpensive that you can get here. These plates are also on amazon here born pretty plates

img_3544.jpg

This is the plate I decided to use, I used the big circle pattern third over from the left. So I did a normal base color and used the cuticle peel off tape in certain parts of my skin where I wanted to stamp the image so I won’t be needing any acetone and a faster clean up. I also ordered more plates…it is so addicting. But now I have lots of potential blogs. Thank you for reading and please comment below any nail art ideas!

1490228405101

Leave a Reply

