Sunset Beach Nails 

Sunset Beach Nails 

Hello everyone I’m really happy I got to do my nails today but I had a struggle with the dark blue I had with the gradient and it stained my fingers and cuticle. But other than that I really like these nails and I’m happy the gradient looks pretty ok! 


I also used this new clear monocle stamper by bundle monster and I have to say it works amazingly! It picked up great and was super easy to see where I was placing the images. With some over the things in this manicure I free handed because I wanted more sizes of palm trees. Please like and comment if you like these or suggest any nail designs! 🙂 Thanks for reading! 

4 thoughts on “Sunset Beach Nails 

Leave a Reply

