Paris nails! 

Paris nails! 

Hello everyone! I’m so happy I was able to do my nails today and write for all of you! I’m so grateful for everyone who reads my little nail blogs!!! Well, obviously from the title I did Paris nails with my new stamping plates, and one old! So I used these plates below:


And these images: 

*cough…cough, totally great iPhone editing* 

For starters I used a base coat then a white base color (I’ve been using a lot of white these days). Then I used the heart image with bundle monsters silver stamping polish. With the cute couple, and the two Eiffel Tower images over it to give it more depth. And the normal finishing with a topcoat, I feel like this would look cool matte too. 


Thank you for reading this I hope you all have a great week! Please comment suggestions, questions or anything else. Until next time, bye, or should I say “au revoir” (; 

Leave a Reply

