Crazy Geometric Punk Nails 

Crazy Geometric Punk Nails 

Soooo….I had no idea what to call these but, I love them! My friend did these and she said I could try to recreate it and I did first chance I got to. What I really like about these is that there is a lot going on but not too much where it’s not nice to look at. 


I know I did mess up on the pointer finger at the end when I was done putting things away! Don’t you hate that!! But it does add to it in a way I think. Well I didn’t have time to redo it so I fixed it the best I could. For these cool triangle images I used this Plate


I painted all my nails black but my ring finger which is white. Then in a random way stamped gold and white polishes by bundle monster which you can get Here 


I really enjoyed doing these nails because of my friend inspiring me to. Please comment below any ideas for me! I’m loving this blog so much it’s making me pretty happy. Have a great day! 

One thought on “Crazy Geometric Punk Nails 

Leave a Reply

