Mermaid Nails

Mermaid Nails

Hello everyone! My family and I are on the coast for an Easter weekend and I knew I would wanna do my nails beach themed while I was here so I picked out a mermaid stamping plate and a nice blue. 


I started with my base coat, then blue until opaque. Then I lined them up to make and ocean floor look, which was pretty hard so practice! Then finished with your favorite top coat! I had a lot of fun doing these during the sun set of the beach. I even posted it on Snapchat! 


Thought you might like to see the sunset! Please comment anything you wanna read and nail art ideas!! (: Thank you so much for reading! 

3 thoughts on “Mermaid Nails

Leave a Reply

