Lace Chrome Nails 

Lace Chrome Nails 

Hello everyone! I’m sorry for the late post tonight but I had sooooooooooo much homework. Even though I hate these nails I still wanna show you guys. I had a better thought in mind when thinking of these but in reality looked awful in my opinion. 


I didn’t even do that good of job I was in a hurry to do homework! 

Well I simply started off with a base coat, this new multi chrome polish I got, but it won’t show up in the pictures. It’s a purple blue shift which is really pretty in the bottle. Then I stamped this lace looking image on my middle and index finger. 

Even though I am considering this a nail fail I still wanted to show you guys! Well I’m off to more homeowork 😣

Please like and follow me for more nail art and reviews to come! Have a great day or night to anyone reading! 

Leave a Reply

