Rainbow Stamp Gradient 

Rainbow Stamp Gradient 

Hello! I’m here today with some rainbow stamp gradient nails that I personally think these are really cool! I used a bunch of my new stamping polishes! 


So I started with a base coat (I actually personally use peel off because I do my nails a lot). Then a simple white base, then I put two colors on my stamping plate and scrapped a few times then picked it up with the stamper. 
I used this plate by pueen, all the pueen products I have ever used have been great so I recommend this brand. 


This are a lot of fun and you really could use any image and do this gradient look, I also chose to use a matte top coat too. I know these pictures aren’t the best but I ran out of natural sun light and that is how I prefer to take my nail pictures. 

But I really like this picture though, it’s the first I’ve don’t like this: 


Thank you so much for reading, please comment below any suggestions or ideas for me I’d love to hear it! Prom is coming up so I’ll keep you updated on that as well! Bye! (: 

Stamping polishes: Here

Pueen latex : Here

Pueen plate Here (it’s a full set) 

One thought on “Rainbow Stamp Gradient 

Leave a Reply

