Vintage Looking Nails

Vintage Looking Nails

Hello! I got to do my nails today! I’m actually a little surprised because I did sooooooo many things today! Well I’m super happy to show all of you! 

I used three different brands of plates! Born Pretty, Bundle Monster, and Pueen!


I’m sorry I had to use a filter so you could actually see the designs! 

I started with a white base on all of my nails and then this beautiful esssie polish and I am so sorry I don’t have the name, I bought it in the clearance and it didn’t have the name. Actually I have never paid full price for a single Essie polish I own! 


What I used to stamp over the white was the polish I used to paint my ring finger. It gave it a old look that I liked! 

Thank you for reading and please comment any suggestions you might have for me! 

5 thoughts on “Vintage Looking Nails

Leave a Reply

