Unicorn Candy Nails

Unicorn Candy Nails

Hello! I am here with some cute candy nails! So there is a big malfunction here, I marbled a bundle monster pink and blue and when I put a top coat on it, it did this weird bleeding thing and went Wayyyyyyyy darker than it was supposed to be! And then I stamped with white and it bled again into things odd pink. So these would be cooler if they were white but that’s ok I guess. 


I didn’t start with a base color I just marbled the colors together with Pueen’s crystal stamper, this stamper works great for that. Then put a topcoat on it then it did that weird thing. 

Then I stamped with bundle monsters white with this fun candy image and put Chinaglazes’s fairy dust on it for some extra sparkle and finished with a topcoat. 


I wish they didn’t bleed but nothing I can do about it😒

What do you think about these? Lately I have been totally stumped about what nails I could do, so please comment any suggestions! Thank you for reading! 

Leave a Reply

