Neon nail art! 

Neon nail art! 

Hello! As I said in my last blog I’m going to dance tonight that is a neon theme. I wanted to get some nails that would pop and look really cool under black light. I really hope there is a black light! So I’m going to do these nails in two blogs, pictures now and then pictures of the dance and more pictures.

I’m sorry I couldn’t post these last night, I finished these late last night and my internet wasn’t loading to write. 

Ok, so back to nails, I started applying my favorite white base coat by Look Nail Polish, these guys are completely cruelty free and on there instagram they have some “dogs behind the brand” and show a few rescue dogs. So I really think that is cool! 
With a neon green, orange, and a neon blue with a normalish pink stamped a very swirly nail image on. Here is the plate: 


I also used my marshmallow stamper by Winstonia. 

I stamped neon green on my pinky, middle finger and thumb. Then blue on top of that. On my ring and pointer finger I stamped neon orange and the pink on top. In my next blog about these I will post my tools and such I just don’t have pictures right now. 

Now my little sister does have a black light in her room and she let me take some pictures.



Isn’t it cool! I wanna live in black light! I kinda wanna do a black light series knowing my little sister has a black light, would you guys like that? What do you think of the black light? I know when I go to the roller derby our local skating rink has black lights so I’ll do another set 🙂 

Thanks for reading! There will be another blog about these late tonight after the dance! I’ll be safe 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Neon nail art! 

Leave a Reply

