Update with the dance 

Well they dance didn’t have any black lights but that’s ok, I showed people a picture of how it’s supposed to be under black light. 

Well here is are products I used: 


Left to right: seche vite topcoat, pueen latex guard, Essie’s I’m addicted, budle Monster’s rose garden and empire club, Bonita’s flaming Juan, and Winstonia’s jumbo marshmallow sticky stamper! I love this stamper and really recommend this!


Here is my wonderful boyfriend and I at the dance 🙂


I’m doing my nails again today so there should be a blog up either late tonight or early tomorrow! Thanks 🙂 

Please be sure to check out my other blog “neon nail art” 

Leave a Reply

