Roller Derby Nail Art! 

Hey! So I know this is a late post but I just got home from the roller derby event! It was a lot of fun and I got to watch my physics teacher kick some butt! It was so much fun I’m really happy I could go! 

Well here is the nail art! 


So the star on the helmet is very significant, I means you are a “Jammer” and you are the person getting the points. So that’s super cool! 


I used that wonderful Look brand again as my base color and stamped with two bundle monster polishes, Straight Up Black and Cosmic Latte. 

I thought that the blue design went well with the skate and the helmet. 

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll be posting soon! 🙂 good night, morning, or afternoon to anyone reading! 

2 thoughts on “Roller Derby Nail Art! 

Leave a Reply

