Mermaid nails! 

Mermaid nails! 

Hello! I’m here with some fun mermaid nails! If you can’t tell I really love mermaids! They are so pretty and so cool. I notice I do a lot of these…


Well these are really simple, I chose this color set of my pinky and thumb to be this metallic blue, and my other nails white. 

If you ever use nail vinyls you must put a quick dry topcoat and let that dry for quiet some time! If you don’t it will peel up your existing polish!


Since I love mermaids I love these nails, and would totally recreate these! What do you think about mermaids? 


Thank you for reading! Please comment me any suggestions for me! I really need them, thank you so much 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Mermaid nails! 

Leave a Reply

