Steam Punk Nail Art 

Steam Punk Nail Art 

Hello everyone! I’m here today with some cool steam punk nail art that I’ve been wanting to do lately! It’s super simple but has a cool pay off. 


I started with an all dark blue base. Finally not a white base! Then I stamped the gears, hot air ballon and the octopus on my nails! 


These are so simple and very easy to do, so there really isn’t much to talk about how I did it. 

I have some questions, what would you like to see on this blog? Do you want facts about me? Do you want something else? Or keep this up? Do you want crafts and baking? Please comment below what you’d like to see on this blog I’d really appreciate it!! Thank you for reading!!! 

 

3 thoughts on “Steam Punk Nail Art 

Leave a Reply

