Layered flower nail art 

Layered flower nail art 

Hello! I’m sorry I didn’t post Sunday, I didn’t have time to do my nails so I had to wait till today! But I’m glad I got to today! 

So yesterday I went to Sally’s Beauty store to look at some polish and I found this beautiful teal!!! It’s so pretty! This color has been my favorite for a while and I just had to have it! This is actually the first polish by Orly I have ever gotten! And it applies great, super consistent and super vibrant in color I really recommend! 


Let’s get to the nail art shall we! I used a born pretty plate, two bundle monster stamping plates, and bundle monster’s monocle stamper. 


First I stamped the silver and then the dark blue. I like this layered stamping and wanna try to do it more, it really adds to the print. What do you think about it? 

I really love this color, actually it looks like I’m gonna paint one of my walls this pretty color soon, would you want me to post about that? 

Thank you so much for reading and again I’m sorry I didn’t post Sunday! Please comment any suggestions for me! Bye! 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Layered flower nail art 

Leave a Reply

