Gnome Nail Art!

Gnome Nail Art!

Hello I’m here today with some gnome nail art! Don’t hear that everyday do you? I happened to have a stamp of a gnome house and I free handed the gnome on a stamper and then cover it in topcoat and peeled it up and applied it to my nail! I used so many nail polishes it’s crazy! 


Also the stamper I used for the reverse stamper was the Pueen delux stamper because it has a refill pad with really helped. 


I started with a sky blue base and used a makeup sponge to dab on some white for clouds. Then I put on the little house and the gnome on and painted on grass. On my thumb I free handed a tree, I don’t know why but it seemed to fit! 🙂 


I like this fun themed look, do you guys have any suggestions for me? I’d really love if you did! I plan on buying some cheap clear stampers from Amazon and reviewing them, I don’t know if I’ll be able to order them or when they come in so it might be a while. Is there anything you might want me to review? Well thank you so much for reading!! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

