Look Product Review 

Look Product Review 

Hello I’m here today with an honest Look product review! I wasn’t sent these to review, I won them on Instagram! Which I was super excited about! I got a gel-like topcoat and a manicure mat. The manicure mat is made of silicon so you can make decals with it, I thought the best way to test it was the ability to make decals, and the topcoat to see if it smudges my designs and works for decals. 


When you decide to make a decal with stamping you need to put some topcoat and let that dry. You need to do this so it has a place to stick to. This topcoat is wonderful for making decals, it makes it strong but not brittle strong. 


One nice thing about this mat is that one side is shiny, so it won’t slide around. 


I do recommend getting this mat and topcoat especially because of how well the topcoat works for decals. 

Here is the nail art I ended up doing! It’s a reverse stamp decal! 


These nails are very summery which I like, and I think the colors I used really pop!

 

I also used this topcoat as a topcoat too which works really well! 🙂 


I’m very happy to be used this products and I know I’ll be using this mat a lot! Thank you so much for reading and I’ll be posting soon! 

Leave a Reply

