Henna Nail Art 

Henna Nail Art 

Hello I’m here today with a swatch of a polish I got at hot topic, I thought it was so interesting and the bottle was so cool I had to get it. I actually got this on my birthday while I was in the mall, I don’t know why I was so drawn to it. 

Here is the swatch


It was opaque within three coats, now I know three is a lot sometimes but these kinds of polishes need to be thin enough so you can end up seeing the little bits inside. I actually like this a lot.

Here is the art I actually added. 


You might recognize this as one of the stamping plates my older sister got me for my birthday. 

This polish is like a splatter within the paint, which I find very cool. Do you guys want me to swatch polishes? And please I’d love any suggestions from you guys! Thanks for reading bye! 


Stamping polish: Only used white

Stamper: Winstonia

Leave a Reply

