Panda Nail Art 🐼 

Panda Nail Art 🐼 

Hello! I’m here today it’s some super cute panda nails! If you notice my nails are a LOT shorter, I’m starting a job tomorrow and I’ve got a busy weekend! 

Let’s get to the nails! I started with a white base (what will I do without white!!??) and used one of my bundle monster plates that has the pandas, bamboo, and paws. 


I used normal nail polish for the bamboo, I thought the sheerness of it would add to it. This manicure was very simple and was pretty quick to do, I really like these. And the matte topcoat is pretty cool too! 

Thanks for reading this very short post and I should be posting Sunday, but maybe not just depends! Thank you for following and reading these blogs it just makes me so happy! Bye! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

