Make Up art! 

Make Up art! 

Hello!! I’m with my best friend Alisbeth and she is AMAZING at makeup art! She is the makeup version of me! So as I said in earlier blogs I wanted this to be a mostly nail but cute and fun things in my life and she is definitely one! 

We had thought of writing a blog after we’d finished it so we don’t have step by step on how she did this wonderful look. We had soooo much fun taking these awesome pictures and all the credit of the pictures and makeup is her, I’m just a model! 


She did a natural glam look. She did a great job and an amazing job with the pictures. 


And my favorite part the highlight!!! 


She also did hers too but much earlier! 

Thanks for reading and supporting me! Please leave a like if you want her to do my makeup more often! (And next time we would have step by step! 😉 

Bye! ❤️

Leave a Reply

